9-1-1: Lone Star (2020)

9-1-1: Lone Star
Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
  • January 20, 2020

    9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episode 2 Yee-Haw

    The crew races to a disaster at a wave pool, and an outbreak of mercury poisoning that is leaving its victims in a a zombie-like state. Meanwhile, Owen must come to terms with his illness and what the side-effects of treatment may do to his vanity. Also, Michelle follows a new lead on her missing...

  • January 27, 2020

    9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episode 3 Texas Proud

    Judd calls out Owen's preferential treatment of T.K.. Marjan feels ostracized at her new mosque after another rescue video goes viral. Owen helps Michelle uncover new information about her sister's disappearance.

  • February 3, 2020

    9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episode 4 Act of God

    A massive tornado sweeps through Austin, as Owen, Michelle and their teams race to save those in its path.

  • February 10, 2020

    9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episode 5 Studs

    The crew race to a brawl at a male strip club, a fire at a bull semen factory and a protest where male toxicity is taken to a new level; Grace tries to reconnect with Judd; Owen faces the consequences of his chemo.

  • February 24, 2020

    9-1-1: Lone Star Season 1 Episode 7 Bum Steer

    The crew deal with a runaway bull at a used car lot and an apparent electrocution at the hands of an LA transplant; Michelle gets the strongest lead yet on her missing sister.