Black Sails (2014)

Black Sails
The pirate adventure “Black Sails” centers on the tales of Captain Flint and his men and takes place twenty years prior to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic “Treasure Island”. Flint, the most brilliant and most feared pirate captain of his day, takes on a fast-talking young addition to his crew who goes by the name John Silver. Threatened with extinction on all sides, they fight for the survival of New Providence Island, the most notorious criminal haven of its day – a debauched paradise teeming with pirates, prostitutes, thieves and fortune seekers, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and its stunning brutality.
  • March 12, 2017

    Black Sails Season 4 Episode 7 XXXV

    Flint urges caution on an angry Silver; Max leads Rackham and Bonny up river; Billy locates a survivor; Rogers learns the truth.

  • March 19, 2017

    Black Sails Season 4 Episode 8 XXXVI

    A rescue plan threatens to divide Flint and Silver; the true price of freedom becomes apparent to Max; Rackham seeks his prey; the Walrus enters uncharted territory.

  • March 26, 2017

    Black Sails Season 4 Episode 9 XXXVII

    Silver and his men hunt for Flint on Skeleton Island; Madi receives an offer; Billy casts his lot.

  • April 2, 2017

    Black Sails Season 4 Episode 10 XXXVIII

    Flint makes a final push to topple England. Silver seals his fate. Rackham confronts Rogers. Nassau is changed forever.