Hatton Garden (2019)

Hatton Garden
The story of the audacious jewellery, gold and cash burglary at the heart of London’s diamond district executed by an elderly gang of career criminals across the Easter Bank Holiday weekend in April 2015.
  • May 20, 2019

    Hatton Garden Season 1 Episode 1 Episode 1

    What was supposed to be a sleepy Easter Bank holiday weekend in London's world-famous jewellery quarter is thrown into chaos, when Brian Reader leads a gang of career criminals in an attempt to carry out the daring task of breaking into the vault of the Hatton Garden Safe Deposit Company.

  • May 21, 2019

    Hatton Garden Season 1 Episode 2 Episode 2

    Returning for a second attempt at the Hatton Garden safe deposit vault, the gang members, now led by Terry Perkins, set out to finish what they started. They must obtain new equipment and get back into the building, but time is getting tight with the bank holiday weekend slipping by.

  • May 22, 2019

    Hatton Garden Season 1 Episode 3 Episode 3

    When the Metropolitan Police discover the burglary after the long Easter weekend, the gang members already have a two-day lead on them. They are desperate to split up the stolen goods, but more delays frustrate them. However, they soon come to realise that it is not only the police who are...

  • May 23, 2019

    Hatton Garden Season 1 Episode 4 Episode 4

    With the surveillance teams hot on their tails, the gang members squabble among themselves over who should receive a cut of the takings. Having performed such a professional raid, they are now behaving like amateurs, and with tensions running high, Perkins breaks his own golden rule by organising...