SeaChange (1998)

SeaChange is a popular Australian television show that ran for 39 episodes from 1998 to 2000 on the ABC. It was created by Andrew Knight and Deborah Cox and starred Sigrid Thornton, David Wenham, William McInnes, John Howard, Tom Long and Kerry Armstrong. The director was Michael Carson. Filming was based at Barwon Heads, Victoria and St Leonards, Victoria, both locations being on the Bellarine Peninsula. A number of streets in the St Leonards Sea Change Estate have since been named to acknowledge some of the characters of the series. Many scenes were also filmed in Williamstown, including the exterior of the Williamstown Life Saving Club, which became the court house of Pearl Bay.
  • September 17, 2019

    SeaChange Season 4 Episode 7 Episode 7

    Fin helps Miranda with her dream of starting a marine centre. Laura's life is in crisis when Ben's ex-wife applies for her job as Magistrate.

  • September 24, 2019

    SeaChange Season 4 Episode 8 Episode 8

    Laura, Miranda and Bob Jelly join forces to save Pearl Bay from destruction. Miranda is forced to confront her true feelings for Fin.