Whiskey Cavalier (2019)

Whiskey Cavalier
Following an emotional breakup, tough but tender FBI super-agent Will Chase (codename: “Whiskey Cavalier”) is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Frankie Trowbridge (codename: “Fiery Tribune”). Together, they lead an inter-agency team of flawed, funny and heroic spies who periodically save the world (and each other) while navigating the rocky roads of friendship, romance and office politics.
  • March 6, 2019

    Whiskey Cavalier Season 1 Episode 2 The Czech List

    The Whiskey team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman. Back in New York, the bureau assigns the team a...

  • March 13, 2019

    Whiskey Cavalier Season 1 Episode 3 When in Rome

    Will and Frankie continue to clash, and their growing pains may jeopardize the team's next mission in Rome where they are sent to prevent a terrorist attack.

  • March 20, 2019

    Whiskey Cavalier Season 1 Episode 4 Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge

    Will and Frankie head to Paris where they must grudgingly pose as a married couple to infiltrate a wedding and capture a genocidal Romanian general